Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope

After Midnight

9 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Novels Featuring Demons, Shifters, Fae, Vampires, & Other Creatures That Go Bump in the Night

About the Book

When the clock strikes midnight, dark spirits rise….

Lose yourself in a collection of eleven spellbinding novels from NY Times, USA Today, and national bestselling authors! Demons and vampires come alive in these pages, creeping out after midnight along with shifters, fae, witches, and other denizens of the dark. This boxed set will enchant you from the very first page!

After Midnight includes these ten full-length paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels:

Chosen (The Djinn Wars: Book One) – Christine Pope
Misbegotten (L.A. Nocturne: Book One) – Kat Parrish
Soul Marked (I Bring the Fire: Part Seven) – C. Gockel
Dark Descent (The Arondight Codex: Book One) – Nicole R. Taylor
Reborn in Fire (Untamed Elements: Book One) – Kasey Mackenzie
Sacrificed in Shadow (The Ascension Series: Book One) – SM Reine
Hidden Blade (Soul Eater: Book One) – Pippa DaCosta
Deadline (Blood Trails: Book One) – Jennifer Blackstream
The Howl (The Howl: Book One) – Kat Parrish
Beyond the Night (The Heroes of New Vegas: Book One) – Colleen Gleason
Unquiet Souls (Project Demon Hunters: Book One) – Christine Pope

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: September 8, 2019
Publisher: Dark Valentine Press
Pages: 2508
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, Demons, Vampires, Shifters, Witches
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop