Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope

Lattes and Levitation, Books 1-3

Caffeine Before Curses, Muffins After Magic, and Pastries and Prophecies

About the Book

Las Vegas, New Mexico, isn’t exactly sin city, but that doesn’t keep this quiet little town from seeing its share of unexpected murders! And while Skye O’Malley, owner of the Levitation Latte coffee shop, might be doing her best to lead a quiet life, she finds herself called to bring her talent reading tea leaves — and having a prophetic dream here and there — to solve those crimes.

Lattes and Levitation is a lighthearted small town mystery series with an overarching romance subplot carries throughout the books.

This boxed set includes the first three books in the Lattes and Levitation paranormal cozy series:

Caffeine Before Curses
Skye’s witch powers are nothing special. When a film crew comes to town, though, those powers are put to the test when the film’s star — her unrequited crush — is accused of murder. Max needs a miracle, but if Skye’s tea leaves are too murky, a killer could get away clean.

Muffins After Magic
When Skye and Max discover the dead body of the town mayor in the harvest festival’s corn maze, Skye pushes her magical boundaries with the help of YouTube how-to spellcasting videos. Now not only does she have a highly annoyed talking cat, a murderer has taken notice….

Pastries and Prophecies
Skye had hoped February would involve surprises like Valentine chocolates, not the mother who abandoned her showing up out of the blue to teach her about the family magic. But when her mother is accused of murder, Skye’s efforts to prove her innocence could make her the next to die.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: November 10, 2023
Publisher: Dark Valentine Press
Pages: 948
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Paranormal Cozy Mystery, Paranormal Romance, Small Town Mystery
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop