Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope

Tales of the Latter Kingdoms

About the Series

A series of loosely related novels set in a world that never was, a world that has survived the destruction and chaos of the mage wars in ages past. These “Latter Kingdoms” have rejected magic and grown prosperous once again…but magic still lurks in the corners and shadows, if one knows where to look for it. All of these romances are sweet to sweetly sensual. They are also released on a very loose schedule, depending on when inspiration strikes (this is why I’ve decided to not announce any future Latter Kingdoms titles as the “last book,” because I’ve made a liar out of myself too many times).

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Christine’s books are also available at Smashwords.