Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope

The Gaian Consortium Series

About the Series

A series set in the far future, where Gaia (Earth) has aggressively colonized a significant section of the galaxy. The Gaians are not the only humanoid race in the galaxy, however, and humanity’s interactions with the other races range from peaceful to openly hostile. The Gaian Consortium seeks to continue its outward expansion…sometimes with less than positive results. As with the Tales of the Latter Kingdoms series, these books are connected by setting rather than by characters, although characters from previous books may have cameos in a later title.

Book cover for Gaian Consortium, Books 1-3Blood Will Tell, Breath of Life, and The Gaia Gambit

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Christine’s books are also available at Smashwords.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop