Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope
Christine Pope

The Sedona Files

About the Series

The Sedona Files follows the lives of a group of women across two generations as they work to foil an alien invasion…and just happen to fall in love along the way. Unlike my series that are connected by setting rather than characters (Tales of the Latter Kingdoms, The Gaian Consortium series), these books should be read in order. This series is complete.

Book cover for The Sedona Files, Books 1-3Bad Vibrations, Desert Hearts, and Angel Fire
Book cover for The Sedona FilesThe Complete Series

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Christine’s books are also available at Smashwords.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop